After teasing a new project with “Blood Roses,” featuring his Drumwork label artist Jae Skeese and “Scatter Brain,” featuring J.I.D. & LudacrisConway The Machine has released his new project La Maquina

“I know I promised my Shady Records debut God Don’t Make Mistakes next, but as I was executive producing upcoming projects from my Drumwork label artists Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius. I got into a really creative zone and I just couldn’t hold back” Conway asserted!  “I love the material on La Maquina and I know fans will as well.  I feel like I am the best doing it right now!  Griselda dominated 2020 and we are going to dominate 2021.  So, after Benny hit you in the head with The Plugs I Met 2, it’s my turn.  Surprise!”

Conway the Machine

La Maquina features collaborations with Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, 2 Chainz, J.I.D., Ludacris, Alchemist, Daringer, Murda Beatz, Don Cannon, El Camino, Cardiak and Conway The Machine’s Drumwork Label artists Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius

You can now purchase, add & favorite Conway The Machine’s La Maquina at your preferred DSP:


Bruiser Brody (Prod by J.R. Swift)

6:30 Tipoff (Prod by Bangladesh)

Blood Roses feat Jae Skeese (Prod by Cardiak)

Clarity (Prod by Don Cannon)

KD (Prod by Murda Beatz)

200 Pies feat 2 Chainz (Prod by Alchemist)

Sister Abigail Feat Jae Skeese & 7xvethegenius (Prod by J.R. Swift)

Grace Feat Jae Skeese (Prod by Cosmo Beats)

Scatter Brain Feat J.I.D. & Ludacris (Prod by Don Cannon)

Had To Hustle Feat El Camino & Shots (Prod by Cosmo Beats)

S.E. Gang Feat Benny The Butcher & Westside Gunn (Prod by Daringer)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: